Trey Taylor Guide Service Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

- 5.007 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 7 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 7 recommendations
5
7
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
M

Mike

September 10, 2022
Trip taken September 10, 2022

I had a great experience fishing with Trey Taylor Guide Service! We caught lots of striped bass - more than I ever imagined. The equipment and boat were top notch, and Trey was an excellent guide!

CR

Courtney R

March 26, 2022
Trip taken March 26, 2022

Can’t miss out on a guide with Trey. His passion for fishing, hunting and the outdoors is contagious. Trey wants every generation to enjoy and will go above and beyond to make sure you are making memories while on the water with him.

Read More
P

Peter

August 14, 2021
Trip taken August 14, 2021

Trey was very knowledgeable about the area and gave us some great tips on the best places to fish. His friendly attitude made the day even more enjoyable. I would definitely recommend his guide service to anyone looking for a fun day of fishing.

Read More
J

Jeffrey

April 10, 2020
Trip taken April 10, 2020

I had so much fun trout fishing and it was hands down the best lake fishing experience ever! I felt like I was in good hands with the knowledgeable guide that gave me some great tips!

C

Christian

August 17, 2019
Trip taken August 17, 2019

The boat ride was peaceful and scenic, and the equipment provided was top notch. Plus, I caught my fair share of trout! Highly recommend Trey Taylor Guide Service for anyone looking for a memorable day on the lake.

Read More
JD

Jonathan D

June 9, 2019
Trip taken June 9, 2019

Trey knows where the fish are. Great guide, serves client to be successful. Real friendly, courtesy.

imgimgimg
D

Douglas

September 15, 2018
Trip taken September 15, 2018

Trey's knowledge of the lake and strong fishing skills were top-notch. He was patient and encouraging, giving helpful tips throughout the day. The boat was clean and well stocked with all the necessary equipment. We caught a ton of fish, more than I ever imagined! Trey Taylor Guide Service is an excellent option for anyone looking for a great Tennessee fishing guide. I'm so grateful for the wonderful Watauga lake fishing experience he provided.

Read More

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Premier Tennessee Fishing Guide

About Trey Taylor Guide Service's Business Reviews


With years of experience, Guide Trey knows all the best spots to catch fish Boone Lake, South Holston Lake, Watauga Lake, Cherokee Lake, and beyond. But don't just take our word for it - check out our glowing customer reviews! 


Our customers consistently rave about their fishing experiences with Trey Taylor Guide Service. They commend Trey's knowledge of the local waters and his ability to put them on fish every time. Many have even caught personal record-breaking fish with his guidance! Plus, they appreciate his friendly demeanor and willingness to share tips and tricks to improve their fishing skills.


Whether you're a seasoned angler or a novice looking for an unforgettable fishing adventure in Tennessee, Trey Taylor Guide Service is the way to go.